Check me out 3/26/12!!!


My interview with Marsha and Jim will be today, March 26th at 4pm PDT/5pm MDT/6pm CDT/7pm EDT, here’s the link:
http://www.slideshare.net/TheLadyMarsha/together-again-march-262012

We’ll be chatting about the brave new world of Terrax, many centuries in the future….or is it?

Call in with your questions to 347-994-1510.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s