Fun Word Quiz…Where do I live?


I recently ran into a fun word website (Word Dynamo) and took a few of the quizzes. Here is part of one called “Where do I live?”

These are the questions I missed:

If I live in a vespiary I am a/an….?

If I live in a formicary I am a/an…?

If I live in a holt I am a/an…?

If I live in a drey I am a/an…?

See if you can match the animals with their homes: otter,squirrel,ant and wasp.

I’ll be back tomorrow to post the answers!
Energetically, Diane Tegarden

3 thoughts on “Fun Word Quiz…Where do I live?

  1. Hey there, I discovered your weblog on MSN. This is an extremely smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    Like

    1. Tippi, thank you for your kind comment. I went to your website about solar power and find it’s a very good reference site. I will definitely keep you in mind when I start up my Blog Talk Radio show about renewable energy and the environment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

