Talking CASH, not trash, Friday 11/09/12, check us out!


I’m thrilled to be a returning guest on the Hollis Chapman Talk Radio Show this Friday 11/09/12 at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/noon EST. The call in number is 646-595-4326, and here’s a link: http://blogtalkradio.com/hollischapmanshow

We’ll be talking CASH, not trash….how to live within your means, how to balance a budget, tools and tips on how to survive in this rough economy…and MORE!!! Call in with your questions and comments, we’d love to hear from you.

Advertisements

One thought on “Talking CASH, not trash, Friday 11/09/12, check us out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s