Get Your Truly FREE Annual Credit Report


BudgetingOnADime_eBookCover_amazonFor a truly FREE credit report without having to sign up for a service, go to www.annualcreditreport.com and you can request your credit report free from the three main credit reporting services. No charge! For more helpful, money saving tips, check out my newest book “Budgeting on a Dime: 10 Steps to Financial Independence” which can be found at Amazon.com at
http://www.amazon.com/Budgeting-Dime-Steps-Financial-Independence/dp/0974536970/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1354724445&sr=1-4&keywords=Budgeting+on+a+Dime
46 thoughts on “Get Your Truly FREE Annual Credit Report

  1. My family members always say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting familiar with different subjects by reading such pleasant articles or reviews as yours.

    Like

  2. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in
    my hunt for something regarding this.

    Like

  3. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    1. Courtney, I like this WordPress platform, it’s easy to use and you have a choice of free backgrounds. It also makes your blog easy to share with buttons for FaceBook, Google, Reddit, Stumble Upon, Twitter, Digg, and Linked In, among others!!

      Like

  4. Hello, I think that you visited my website thus I came to “return the favor”. I’m trying to find things to enhance my website, I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!

    Like

  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Like

  6. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty much worth it for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  7. I’ve read several just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to create one of these magnificent informative site.

    Like

  8. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

  9. Admiring the hard work you put into your website and the detailed information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  10. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thanks for your time!

    Like

  11. I do agree with all the concepts you have offered on your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies. Would you please lengthen them a bit for next time? Thank you for the post.

    Like

  12. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve read your previous posts and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve written here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

    Like

  13. It’s like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book on it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

    Like

  14. Pingback: New SUV Parking
  15. I’ve been surfing on-line for more than 3 hours, yet I never found a single attention-grabbing article like yours. It offers value enough for me! In my view, if all bloggers made content rich material as you do, the web would likely be a lot more helpful than ever before. Thanks up for the heads up on getting my credit report!

    Like

Leave a Reply

