Budgeting on a Dime: 10 Steps to Financial Independence


BudgetingOnADime_eBookCover_amazonIn my newest book “Budgeting on a Dime: 10 Steps to Financial Independence” you will learn the basics of budgeting and receive tools to help you streamline your expenses. The book includes charts and forms to help you organize and clearly view your financial picture.

In ten concise chapters you will learn: to understand what budgeting is and find out exactly where you spend your money; find out the Spending Do’s and Don’ts; understand the difference between assets vs. disposable income; learn to streamline your expenses and where you can cut corners; start a savings account and begin your retirement planning. Stop by my website for links to my books, interviews, blog and social media groups at http://www.firewalkerpublications.com

2 thoughts on “Budgeting on a Dime: 10 Steps to Financial Independence

  1. I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking back for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

