Hope to “see” you on the radio Tuesday October 22nd!


Di at Cafe Culture2Tomorrow, October 22nd… I’m going to be on the radio (TWICE in one day!)

At 8am PST/9am MST/10am CST/11am EST on Tuesday Oct 22nd:
I’ll be happy to share my experience as an online marketer/blogger/business owner on the “Blogging With Micheal“ Talk Radio Show, here’s the link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/michealsavoie/2013/10/22/blogging-with-micheal

At 11am PST/12 noon MST/1pm CST/2pm EST on Tuesday Oct 22nd:
I’ll be chatting with Sandy Weiner on the “Last First Date Talk Radio Show” about Why People Stay with an Abusive Partner. Here’s the link: http://blogtalkradio.com/sandyweiner.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s