Free Small Business Tax Webinar


hot3Just found out about this FREE webinar from the good folks at TaxAlli. Please register for “Introduction to Small Business Taxes Webinar” on Nov 13, 2013 1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5046966533410346498

During This Free Webinar You Will Learn:
– How Business Taxes Work
– How to maximize your small business tax deductions
– Small business bookkeeping requirements
– How to stay an IRS compliant

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s