Get it Together Girl……April 28th Radio Interview


radio show micOn Monday April 28th I’ll be chatting with Karyn Beach on her “Get it Together Girl” Blog Talk Radio Show at 5:30pm PST/6:30pm MST/7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST. You are welcome to listen in live and call in with your questions at (917) 889-3205.

Or, feel free to listen in at your own convenience at:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/getittogethergirl/2014/04/29/its-about-the-money-honey

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s