Guess who’s going to be at the Author’s Fair Feb 21st?


Light Cov 3DPlease join me Saturday February 21st at the incredible 2nd Annual Author’s Fair hosted by the Pasadena Central Library, 285 E. Walnut Street, Pasadena, 91101. The event will be held in the Great Hall between 10am-2pm.

My lovely poetry collection “Light Through Shuttered Window” will be available for sale along with a selection of my other books.

Diane as red head4-Jan 2015I’ll also be giving a short poetry reading from the book, and answering all your questions about poetry, writing and self publishing books!

If you have any questions or comments, please  email me at rosefirewalker@aol.com.

2 thoughts on “Guess who’s going to be at the Author’s Fair Feb 21st?

  1. Congratulations! Wish I could be there. But lack of funds, time and also a “minor” thing like a passport, I’m afraid it won’t be possible. 🙂 I wish you all the best. Sell lots of books.

    Like

Leave a Reply

