7/23 My Poetry Reading on Blog Talk Radio


Light Cov 3DOn Thursday July 23rd at 1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST, I will be reading poetry from “Light Through Shuttered Window” on the “Tales from the Pages” Talk Radio show.

Blog Talk Radio is hosting our event at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2015/07/23/rrr-tales-from-the-pages-presents-marta-moran-bishop-and-diane-teagarden

Hope you’ll join us there!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s