March 5th I’ll be on the radio with Brenda!


image

Here’s a link to my next interview “How To Do It Yourself From A to Z with Diane Tegarden” that will air March 5, 2016 at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST and 3 pm PST.

Diane as red head4-Jan 2015 Call in during the show to ask me any questions you’d like.
I’m really looking forward to the show!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s