How to DO it Yourself…Interview on March 5th!


How to...A-Z book coverCome one, Come all to my Aswiftt Radio Show interview this coming Saturday March 5th at:

3pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/ 6pm EST with show host Brenda Johnson Padgitt.

 

Once the show has started, you can call in with your questions, whether pertinent or impertinent!  Call in# 347-637-1442

or listen in at: www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s