transformation and healing energy


dragonfly1Today I spotted this beautiful dragonfly buzzing through the parking lot of my local grocery store, and remembered it related to illusion and the dreamtime in some way.

 

 

dragonfly2The Dragonfly teaches us that this reality is an illusion, and that there is another world of magic and enlightenment that we can participate in. Dragonfly reminds us to “break down the illusions that restrict your actions or ideals”.

 

 

dragonfly3I really needed this medicine today to help me heal from the ugliness of the recent election. You too can call on Dragonfly energy to guide you on your pathway toward personal transformation!

From the book “Medicine Cards” by Jamie Sams and David Carson at http://jamiesamsbooks.com/medicinecards.cfm

 

 

49 thoughts on “transformation and healing energy

    1. Mitch, I have been thinking about Ryze a lot lately, because friends have come back to the site after having become disgusted with FaceBook. We built a really great meeting place for people from all over the world there and I’m seriously considering resurrecting the Storytellers, Poets and Bards Unite group there. Thank you so very much for joining me here!

      Like

      1. My pleasure, Diane! I would leave FB, too, if it were not for that fun game, Words With Friends. As it is, I play using the “app” on my laptop, so I never see timelines, ads and other distractions.

        Ironically, most of my social interaction occurs in the WordPress.com universe.

        Cheers,

        Mitch

        Like

  1. Hi Rose! Richa here. My God! There should be a like button but there should also be a love button. I really enjoy reading your posts, interesting, informative and absolutely fascinating! Fb is so mired now, it seems like heartless enmity to me now. Following you here!

    Like

  2. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m certainly loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and great style and design.

    Like

  3. Good post. I learn something challenging from blogs daily. It will always be inspiring to read content of excellent writers like you.

    I’d like to choose to use some content in my small weblog, if you do not mind. Naturally I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog.
    Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  4. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog
    and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  5. Excellent items from you, man. I have really enjoyed your previous posts and you are simply extremely great. I like what you have bought here, really like what you’re stating and the way which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to make sure to keep it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is really a great website.

    Like

  6. Hi, I think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to guide other people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

