Come on DOWN!!!


bards1My dear wordpress fans, I need your help! I’d like to host 2 new columns, one for Saturdays and one for Sundays. Please list the idea for your blog day in the comments section and I’ll arrange so that you can post and then respond to any comments on your blog day.

Everyone reading the blog can make suggestions for a thread (as I call them), and if you’d like to lead a thread on either Saturday or Sunday, do let me know!

HUZZAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH the Bards of the Blog!

2 thoughts on “Come on DOWN!!!

    1. Sangeetha, this is fantastic news, can’t wait to see the first one this Sunday! The way WordPress blogs work, I’ll have to “open” the thread, I’ll post Amazing Things by Sangeetha Giri, and your comment will begin the actual post.

      What FUN!

      Like

Leave a Reply

