Dogs and cats dancing…


Here’s yet another cute animal video…enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Dogs and cats dancing…

    1. Thanks Sangeetha, I’m glad you enjoyed the video. I’m going to be posting an entertaining video once a week, as a change from one of the regular posts.

      As for the Blog Jog Day….I need to have people start to email me their blog addresses in order to get the ball going. If I can get even 10 or 20 blog addresses, I can set a date. We’ll see what happens in the next week or so. Do you have a blog you’d like to share? Add it as a comment on the Blog Jog Day thread and we can get this party started!

      Like

Leave a Reply

